Article writing product review jobs

Filter

My recent searches
Filter by:
Budget
to
to
to
Type
Skills
Languages
    Job State
    976 article writing product review jobs found, pricing in SGD

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $37 (Avg Bid)
    $37 Avg Bid
    51 bids

    ...(either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type of writing and have at least some understanding of cars or motor vehicles as well. Only

    $195 (Avg Bid)
    $195 Avg Bid
    61 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $37 (Avg Bid)
    $37 Avg Bid
    34 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $45 (Avg Bid)
    $45 Avg Bid
    42 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $41 (Avg Bid)
    $41 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $44 (Avg Bid)
    $44 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    $117 (Avg Bid)
    $117 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    ...independent blog focus on gadgets and accessories, I need product review articles about these subjects. You need to be familiar with smartphone, tablet, e-reader, and all related accessories. What you need to do: 1. Most of the time, I have clear objectives about which product you need to write a review article. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2...

    $8 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $8 / hr Avg Bid
    7 bids

    This is mostly a review article on water eutrophication in rivers, streams etc.. You will need to update and improve this paper to be submitted to 1 of 2 journals. This will include format and headings. There are some tables and charts in this work that will likely need updated as well with new topics and sources. All work must be done in good U.S

    $189 (Avg Bid)
    $189 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    $435 (Avg Bid)
    $435 Avg Bid
    19 bids

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    $100 Avg Bid
    72 bids

    ...have a article writing job and potential long term work. Please read carefully below- We will provide you with the article title, basic structure to follow, keywords to include etc. and would like you to deeply research and then write persona based article. The content will be affiliate content based around - best ABC products, ABC review and buying

    $27 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $27 / hr Avg Bid
    31 bids

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are most wel...

    $191 (Avg Bid)
    $191 Avg Bid
    20 bids

    ...I will select 2 or 3 writers for the final project. If you are interested, you have to send a sample article following topics: Beauty ( hair, Makeup, skin care), Home improvement, Tech gadget, and wearable categories. General Editorial Rules & Writing Style: • Intro: find the most common problem (statistic, survey, experiment) for user and agree with

    $126 (Avg Bid)
    $126 Avg Bid
    10 bids

    ...site. Your content must include provided keywords and links, and pass copyscape. You will be required to do research before writing each article and flush out an outline (or follow an existing one) before writing the article itself. If you apply, make sure to include the word plamo in your application so I know you have read and understood the job

    $89 (Avg Bid)
    $89 Avg Bid
    8 bids

    ...you will write up a review of a different product to replace it and upload to the website. 2. Once the product review pages have been updated (point 1), I will be giving you topics to write about at the start of every month. From here you will then perform research on the topic and write the article. The articles vary from product reviews all the way

    $546 (Avg Bid)
    $546 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $104 (Avg Bid)
    $104 Avg Bid
    5 bids

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $140 (Avg Bid)
    $140 Avg Bid
    19 bids

    Looking for a writer for product review website. Do you have love for products, You will love this job. It is a long term relationship. You will be writing at least 3-5 articles per month with minimum of 2000 words. It may go higher, if required. To start, we will be paying, Rs. 400 for 1000 words. **Bonus**: If the content is doing good, then

    $22 (Avg Bid)
    $22 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    ...SCROLLING WEBDESIGN WOOCOMMERCE (Will sale only 30 products) SHOPPING CART NEWSLETTER ENROLMENT + MANAGEMENT REGISTRATION CUSTUMER ACCOUNT + CUSTUMER CAN WRITE A SMALL PRODUCT REVIEW (inserted in main page, after validation) So, I need YOU, to create a WP site with DIVI, WooCommerce and Shopping Cart, for PC and mobile devices (tablet and mobile)

    $686 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $686
    18 entries

    We would like to invite tech writers helping us to create an SEO friendly product review article. The product is the newest model hoverboard. We can ship the product to you to test and own. And in this review article, we would like to see your creative writing of introducing hoverboard, the spec, features, and then the riding experience. ...

    $110 (Avg Bid)
    $110 Avg Bid
    28 bids

    ...for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers: 1. Content

    $96 (Avg Bid)
    $96 Avg Bid
    19 bids

    ...for professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $3 per 500 words ($0.6 per 100 words) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $6). Requirements to all writers: 1. Content

    $104 (Avg Bid)
    $104 Avg Bid
    36 bids

    ...need articles written to provide engaging grooming product reviews for men. I would like the tone to be fun, light, and engaging. I will provide a list of products and instructions for the review process. Writers who have experience writing dating advice for men will be especially valued. Each article will be around 1,500 words with a total of 10 articles

    $196 (Avg Bid)
    $196 Avg Bid
    26 bids

    We are looking for a writer who has experience in writing product review articles. We are looking for someone to join our team long term. We will give a trial job to the writers who have reasonable rates. After 2-3 trial writings, we will give the orders in a batch (ideally 8-10). Each of our content is at least 2000 words. So there is plenty of opportunity

    $30 (Avg Bid)
    $30 Avg Bid
    31 bids

    This is a home-based content writing job, which you can do from the comfort of your home. Please read the following instructions carefully. As my website is about Tech reviews, recent launches on gadgets & lot more. You will enjoy writing along with knowing tech gadgets. We are looking to hire content writers ready to write content on trending topics

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    10 bids

    ...about which product you need to write an article to introduce it. So you needn't find the topic yourself. 2. Most of the articles are short, like 300+ words, and no image is needed. This kind of article is a short review or introduction of a product, you can just rewrite the official introduction. 3. Sometimes I will also need a long article, like...

    $11 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $11 / hr Avg Bid
    6 bids

    This article will be a product review for one of my review websites. Freelancers who have previous experience in writing product reviews for IT/technical products may apply. Topic: Wifi Router Review - Budget Router - TP-Link N300 Wi-Fi Router You need to research on this WiFi router and understand its features and functionality before startin...

    $12 (Avg Bid)
    Guaranteed
    $12
    7 entries

    I have a 3 article writing job if you are interested in getting some 5* feedback on your Upwork profile and potential long-term work. I will provide you with the product names and links to the product information websites. I would like you to research them and then write 1000-1200 word articles for each of the product. The articles will be published

    $535 (Avg Bid)
    $535 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    Looking for passionate writers whom are proficient in product review writing, blog/article/content writing and sales writing. Having SEO knowledge is a bonus. You will be required to submit at least 5 original article per day with a word limit usually between 500- 2000 (will be stated in the job) and relevant pictures (with reference if taken from

    $7 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $7 / hr Avg Bid
    36 bids

    I need quality article writers for my website. Niche: Sports Writer's tasks will be: : • Each article will take into account various sources of reviews • Each article should be unique. • Don't use jargon words, only talk the important things and try to make sentences as simple as you can, overall reader satisfaction matters! • You will tak...

    $85 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $85 / hr Avg Bid
    5 bids

    ...has experience writing high quality articles in affiliate marketing and online marketing niche. NOTE: WE NEED ONLY NATIVE ENGLISH WRITERS. No disrespect to anyone. We are about to launch Fashion Watches online and is looking for a writer, whose expertise spans across many areas including content-marketing, copy writing, feature and review articles, press

    $132 (Avg Bid)
    $132 Avg Bid
    26 bids

    ...details below; I am looking for writers to write 200 articles and product reviews. I will supply content you'll write the articles from. articles must be written in correct grammar and must pass copyscape or any plagiarism check. The rate is INR67/$1 per 500 words article/review. That's $0.2/100 words. Milestone will be created for each set of

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bid
    26 bids

    ...details below; I am looking for writers to write 200 articles and product reviews. I will supply content you'll write the articles from. articles must be written in correct grammar and must pass copyscape or any plagiarism check. The rate is INR67/$1 per 500 words article/review. That's $0.2/100 words. Milestone will be created for each set

    $84 (Avg Bid)
    $84 Avg Bid
    13 bids

    Hi, This project will involve writing a product roundup article with a word count of approximately 2000 words. The submission date is 9th May 2018. You are not required to include an introduction, conclusion or comparison tables in this article. I only need the product reviews. The title of the article is "The Top 5 car subwoofers in 2018&quo...

    $54 (Avg Bid)
    $54 Avg Bid
    21 bids

    ...English writer to write review articles in the Logistics industry. All content must be completely 100% unique and I will provide you with very detailed instructions to make things easy. Topic of the articles will be presented by me. The breakdown of articles is: • 25 Review articles, 600 + word each • Each article will take into account various

    $614 (Avg Bid)
    $614 Avg Bid
    41 bids

    ...individuals who work together to provide professional writing services. We have been helping businesses and other internet marketers with website content since 2010. QUALIFICATIONS: We are looking for a versatile writer to help us with multiple types of writing, including Articles, Blog Posts, Product Descriptions, Press Releases and Website Content

    $167 (Avg Bid)
    $167 Avg Bid
    27 bids

    ...professional native content writer for different type of content writing job like article, blog, product description, review, etc. on various topics. Pay rate is $2.5 per 500 words ($0.5 per 100 words ) and it will vary depend on the word length. (For example: For a 1000 words article the pay rate will be $5). Requirements to all writers: 1.

    $110 (Avg Bid)
    $110 Avg Bid
    36 bids

    This is not a task for writing info/ pillars articles. You MUST have experience in writing money articles, preferably in a pet niche. Types of articles could be like these: - Best X For Y - Single Product Review Detailed Instructions will be sent based on each article. Strictly no plagiarism and excellent grammar First successful

    $41 (Avg Bid)
    $41 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    Sample Article Requirements Word Count: 2000 Expected Delivery Date: 6th April 2018 This article will be published on a Motoring blog, that covers auto news, reviews of products and helpful how-to guides. Please keep the following in mind when writing: -Please write in a friendly expert, conversational voice. -Keep paragraphs and sentences

    $60 (Avg Bid)
    $60 Avg Bid
    11 bids

    Hi I need a simple basic article writing. (product review) 1 product provided. Very little research needed. Quick Job, should only take 40 minutes or so. Complete it quick for a fast review and a five start rating. Pay is $2 for 200 words. HIRING IMMEDIATELY.

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bid
    35 bids

    Hi, I need few review article writers/ Re-writers for different products. The candidates must have knowledge or idea about product review writing. Articles must be unique and grammatically perfect. I will pay 6$ per 1000 words. If you write well, I have tons of works for you. Native freshers are encouraged to apply.

    $7 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $7 / hr Avg Bid
    36 bids

    Indian Content Writers needed. You will have to write review...•Good writers needed. Freshers are welcome. However, the quality of the articles will not be compromised. •The article should be free from plagiarism. •The writers should be sound with the product they will be writing the review for. A test article will be given for the selection.

    $25 (Avg Bid)
    $25 Avg Bid
    25 bids

    Product review writer long-term. The contractor will be paid for each article. Need someone whois comfortable in writing good computer product review

    $28 (Avg Bid)
    $28 Avg Bid
    41 bids

    Total Word:4000 Words+ 1、 BlogPost Title:This is the article you should write. 2、 Description: Overall description of this article. 3、 Main Keywords: All SEO keywords list, The first is the target keyword, the others are the related or ISL keywords, use the offered keywords naturally, and one at least once. The total keywords density is around 0.8-1

    $55 (Avg Bid)
    $55 Avg Bid
    1 bids

    Hello We are looking for a writer who has a knowledge base for SEO article writing and a skill set to produce quality articles and product reviews in the category of cigars. There will be some research involved in order to provide solid informational articles and products. The articles we are looking for should include keywords as well as graphs

    $456 (Avg Bid)
    $456 Avg Bid
    55 bids

    ...guide Total Words: 3000 (products review 1500 words + Buying guide 1500 words) Project Description: This article is about “Best airsoft sniper rifle reviews and buyers guide” Article Category: Outdoor Recreation, Sports, airsoft guns, rifle sniper, etc. games. Keywords: “Best Airsoft sniper rifle” Article Instructions: # Write nice...

    $67 (Avg Bid)
    $67 Avg Bid
    13 bids

    Hello We are looking for a writer who has a knowledge base for SEO article writing and a skill set to produce quality articles and product reviews in the category of cigars. There will be some research involved in order to provide solid informational articles and products. The articles we are looking for should include keywords as well as graphs

    $445 (Avg Bid)
    $445 Avg Bid
    45 bids

    ...talented writers, capable of creating engaging content with basic SEO knowledge (you need to understand what keywords are and how to use them in articles). Articles contains product review type pages and traditional articles on certain topics. Articles should be well-structured and well-written. This means you should know how to write using multiple headings

    $555 (Avg Bid)
    $555 Avg Bid
    14 bids

    Hi, Tom! I'd like to offer you writing job that I mentioned via chat (sorry, wasn't able to order earlier as planned). This is a product review article. The article's name/headline is: "Dyson Ball Multi Floor 2 review". So you need to search the web for the information about this vacuum and create the article with most reliable a...

    $14 (Avg Bid)
    $14 Avg Bid
    1 bids