Article writer review writer jobs

Filter

My recent searches
Filter by:
Budget
to
to
to
Type
Skills
Languages
    Job State
    4,029 article writer review writer jobs found, pricing in SGD

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $3 - $11 / hr
    $3 - $11 / hr
    0 bids

    I sear...search for native entry-level writer, for writing an article about Portable Generators based on info from another sites and amazon. (I will do 100% plagiarism check) 2500 words, budget is $25. Price must be increased for future projects after successful completing. NEW FREELANCERS WILL BE WELCOMED MORE, 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB

    $43 (Avg Bid)
    $43 Avg Bid
    44 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $40 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing is possible (Depends

    $102 (Avg Bid)
    $102 Avg Bid
    36 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $23 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $23 / hr Avg Bid
    2 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 19 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    $48 (Avg Bid)
    $48 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    4 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article for medical website using my clear instructions. 4000 words total. Budget for this task is $35 Deadline 17 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$

    $43 (Avg Bid)
    $43 Avg Bid
    35 bids

    I'm looking for an experienced article writer for my skateboarding/longboarding site. The first job will be to write an informational article (~1500 words.) Then if I'm satisfied with your work I will need some product review type content (around 3000-4000 words.) So this is a long term opportunity. I'm willing to pay 0.015-0.02 per word. I'm loo...

    $101 (Avg Bid)
    $101 Avg Bid
    17 bids

    ...their article in blog [login to view URL] their work will be put on sale and if this is purchased the money is given to the writer and the possibility of obtaining more work, every day there are customers interested in buying written articles, you can use it as a portfolio for new freelancers, your name will appear as the creator of the article.   No

    $7 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $7 / hr Avg Bid
    35 bids

    Hi, I'm looking for a long term content writer for my dog blog. My site aims to be one of the only dedicated dog news sources (news about dogs–not necessarily for dogs). This includes dogs in the media, news-worthy events, product recalls, celebrity dogs, and anything else in the news that involves dogs. Please note that we have very high editorial

    $23 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $23 / hr Avg Bid
    14 bids

    We are looking for a writer that can review ADULT websites in various niches for a client's website. The review should be on average 750 words and our budget is up to $1/100 words. Must be written in perfect english in a way to make people interested and want to keep reading. No images or videos etc. needed. Just text. You need to be able to add

    $27 (Avg Bid)
    $27 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    8 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $37 (Avg Bid)
    $37 Avg Bid
    51 bids

    Hi Freelancers, This time I am looking for a writer with excellent English skills (either native speaker or very close to this). I am looking for an experienced article writer that could write a review of 12 different RV batteries (product description, good and bad points about each battery). You would need to have some experience with this type

    $195 (Avg Bid)
    $195 Avg Bid
    61 bids

    I'm an Argentinean teacher of English looking for an on going job on line. I learn easily and I am hard working. Only real jobs - translations, filling data on exel, writing articles, stories and reviews, recording audios scripts.

    $45 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $45 / hr Avg Bid
    12 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 3 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $37 (Avg Bid)
    $37 Avg Bid
    34 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 2 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $45 (Avg Bid)
    $45 Avg Bid
    43 bids

    Hi, I need a writer who can review adult toys and adult sex sites. My rates are 1$ per 500 word article. You need to write in your own words to passc copyscape. The project is long term.

    $40 (Avg Bid)
    $40 Avg Bid
    10 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    10 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    4 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 1 November 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $41 (Avg Bid)
    $41 Avg Bid
    33 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing product comparison article using my clear instructions. 3000 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 31 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $44 (Avg Bid)
    $44 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    10 bids

    Good opportunity for new freelancers! I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 3100 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 30 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 3000 words)

    $41 (Avg Bid)
    $41 Avg Bid
    37 bids

    Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words articles on various topics. Also, there will be regular work and long term collaboration is expected

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    13 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    5 bids

    Job Description Are you an experienced finance writer up for a new challenge? We are looking for talented writers who would like to grow and learn with our company. Writers with a knack for adding the sophisticated and professional voice required in business and finance writing. We want to deliver our clients’ expertise in high-quality content. If

    $104 (Avg Bid)
    $104 Avg Bid
    24 bids

    We are currently looking for an experienced article writer. I will pay $2/500 words. I will select multiple writers and you may need to write a sample of 200 words. If you do not agree with the sample or price then please don't bid. Project Term & Your responsibilities are: 100 % Unique + Fresh + Native English Written (must pass Copyscape check)

    $117 (Avg Bid)
    $117 Avg Bid
    22 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500

    $3 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $3 / hr Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I need a writer for an anesthesiology review article. Medical writing experience preferred. Anesthesiology writing experience will be an asset.

    $86 (Avg Bid)
    $86 Avg Bid
    8 bids

    ...content writer who is interested in fintech knows how to cooperate with an editor and has a basic knowledge of SEO. You will write three articles about our solutions (automatic currency exchange machines, deposit safes and crypto-ATMs) for our blog. We will provide you with all materials needed. Also, our editor will review your article and propose

    $118 (Avg Bid)
    $118 Avg Bid
    34 bids

    ...customers with a space to share independent customer reviews of products and services. Our site is called [login to view URL] is part of an international group of independent review platforms where customers can share their experiences and opinion on companies. We create pages for companies, including a biography, an affiliate link and a space for customers

    $124 (Avg Bid)
    $124 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    8 bids

    We need an experienced English writer to write 10 web articles (Blog articles, Product Recommendation Articles, Product review articles) on Garden, Lawn Care Blog Articles and Toys Review - We will provide you with the keywords as topic for each article. - You need to write 500-1000 word articles, depending on the topic. Total (10 articles) 6700 words

    $435 (Avg Bid)
    $435 Avg Bid
    19 bids

    Hi, We are a web development company and, currently looking for a content writer to help us out with our content. Our focus is writing blog post and product review article. Are you interested to cooperate with us? If yes, We'll send you more detail. Looking forward to your reply. Thanks.

    $100 (Avg Bid)
    $100 Avg Bid
    72 bids

    *Please review the project details in full before placing a bid. Automated bids will not receive consideration.* I am looking for an experienced article writer who is fluent in English and has the ability to produce a high quality, unique, valuable article about virtual reality & augmented reality technology in education. Previous experience writing

    $54 (Avg Bid)
    $54 Avg Bid
    39 bids

    In need of an article writer/article re-writer. 13K words required on different subjects provided on Dropbox. Strict budget of $250AUD only, UK english required and to be written. You will be required to write every quarter. The articles need to be written as an article with a small review.

    $203 (Avg Bid)
    $203 Avg Bid
    47 bids

    ...summaries. That's "50". Don't bid per word or per article. Bid for 50 exactly. Thanks, now keep reading: I have hundreds of YouTube videos that require HIGH QUALITY written summaries of each. Your job is to write an engaging, warm summary of each video you watch. 500 words for each summary/review. Word doc template provided for you to understand the

    $343 - $1029
    Featured Sealed
    $343 - $1029
    105 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ...and bid ONLY if it suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics for a long time project. You have to write 2 articles of 1000 words each daily for 1 month. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 3$ for 1000 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer.

    $586 (Avg Bid)
    $586 Avg Bid
    30 bids

    ...would like to offer you my project. Here are the project description: I will provide you with the article name and more writing instructions. For the first test I would like you to write one article of 1000-1500 words. If I find you to be a writer I'm looking for, then I'm ready to order lots of articles on a constant basis. After doing the research

    $14 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $14 / hr Avg Bid
    1 bids

    I'm looking for a passionate content writer to help me produce high-quality and well-researched articles. I will pay $10 per 1000 words - please, don't bid on this listing if you're not ready to work with this rate. I will provide you with the article name and more writing instructions when hire you. For the first test I will hire two writers and

    $106 (Avg Bid)
    $106 Avg Bid
    29 bids

    ...baseball etc.), or recommend another sport - All sports will be Australian based - Your written language must be in English and should be of a high level with correct grammar Article Requirements: - All articles must be original, and any articles or posts that are detected using spinner or any rewriting software will not be accepted, as will any plagiarism

    $55 (Avg Bid)
    $55 Avg Bid
    24 bids

    I'm looking for a professional writer to work with me on daily basis. Someone who is able to handle a variety of niches, write in an engaging way and create content that provides insight to the topic. Work should be plagiarism free and simply written. Some of my article topics cover the following categories; medical, science and technology, home improvement

    $80 (Avg Bid)
    $80 Avg Bid
    38 bids

    ...content writer to create a comprehensive 1,000 word buyer's guide to electric snow blowers. We are a research company and this is an order buy one of our clients for his website. So, we need unique, high-quality, plagiarism-free content that too within 3 days' time. We pay $1.5 for 100 words, hence the amount we are willing to pay for this article is $15

    $23 (Avg Bid)
    $23 Avg Bid
    12 bids

    I search for native entry-level writer, for writing buying guide article using my clear instructions. 2500 words total. Budget for this task is $30 Deadline 4 October 2018 5 STAR REVIEW GUARANTEED FOR GOOD JOB. Good opportunity for new freelancers! More work with increased price after successful completing the task! (60-120$ for 5000 words)

    $43 (Avg Bid)
    $43 Avg Bid
    14 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.40$ per 100 words and hence 2$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500 words

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bid
    14 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500

    $5 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $5 / hr Avg Bid
    4 bids

    I need you to write an article on English Literature between 3000 to 5000 words. Instructions 1- The article may be on any genres like Drama/Novel/Poetry but it should be on a recent publication maximum 10-15 years old such as novels of Elif Shafak or any other writer. 2- Do not choose a topic that's from classics & a lot of work has already been

    $178 (Avg Bid)
    $178 Avg Bid
    29 bids

    High Quality Native English Article writer needed. Read the full description carefully after bidding. I want an article writer for 6k+ words like top 10 roundup product review article for Amazon affiliate niche site. The article topic is “flat iron/ hair straightener”. So, if you have experience or expert in the following area, you are m...

    $191 (Avg Bid)
    $191 Avg Bid
    20 bids

    Please read the project description and bid ONLY if suits you. Looking for an article/blog/review writer on the given topics. Rate is:- 0.30$ per 100 words and hence 1.50$ for 500 words content writing. Please bid if you are an individual writer. It might be a long-term position. I am looking for full time content writers who can deliver 2000/2500

    $4 / hr (Avg Bid)
    $4 / hr Avg Bid
    6 bids